Affable


I’m not trying to be righteous, but I’m naturally courteous.  

I can see it because it’s too obvious, your life now is a mess and dubious.

Accept the fact that you are begging for his love, running and running trying to catch that beautiful dove.

You said he was sent from up above, but I find out he was just working in the pub.

I’m not acting like an intruder, you knew it’s over, please cure your hangover. 

Life goes up and down like a revolver, and please accept the fact that you’re a loser then I will pull over.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry

Leave a Reply

