Erase The Code Crew

I went to the  town plaza to eat some balut, after the eat and run, and before I head back home I parked my motorcycle beside the Rizal monument. I saw these young teenagers practicing some sort of a hip hop dance–so I lit up my cigarette and watched them doing their moves. Later on, I grabbed the camera and started shooting. After a couple of shots one dance crew member approached me asking why did I took photos. I politely replied, “This for my personal blog Sir, a photo blog…” Then he smiled. I asked them what’s the name of their group, he replied, “Erase the …..” Unfortunately, due to the loud music on the background I didn’t hear the last word. So I assumed it’s “board”. I said, “Erase the board!?”…He answered, “No! Erase the Code…” 

_dsc0213

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry

Leave a Reply

