Mixed Emotions

“Only as high as I reach can I grow. Only as far as I seek can I go. Only as deep as I look can I see. Only as much as I dream can I be.”
-Karen Ravn 

“Sea-T of Venice”

Love is in the water, and it’s not always in the air.


“Vain”

Groupie, men these days.


“Eyes”

Probably the cloud art formations had a place in my heart. So I decided to take it seriously now and be the best cloud hunter that will share the cloud formation. Cloud formations are very rare, and it will take patience and courage to take shots. Requirements? Make your eyes so keen because clouds changes in a matter of of seconds.


“Centered

“The Parallel Universe of the Phoenix”

“Angry Clouds”

“Light  Torch”

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry

One thought on “Mixed Emotions”

Comments are closed.