Onus

My body aches when my heart started to break, and I guess this is too much to take.

 I tried to escape but my mind and my soul is telling me, “My life will be at stake.”

I’m on the state of sobriety, and I ended up asking myself, “I guess I own part of the worlds anxiety.” 

I tried to break the habit but I just can’t do it, I always miss the feeling of being high when my heart started to die.

Water from the eyes comes out with no reason, and then I realized that hatred was still trapped in my own prison.

I noticed a blood came out from my pen,  I saw her face, and then I decided to write the chapters again.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry