Numbers

I have seen repeated numbers several times, and the questions are always popping up in my mind. What does it mean? Is this a curse for being so keen?

I admit that my life is full of questions, and they are too many to mention. What are my assumptions? One, our body and our soul has a connection to the other dimension, and they said it is the Theory of Synchronization.

I need an explanation for my own comprehension, is it an illusion or an intuition? I’m in total confusion, and at the same time I’m losing my concentration.

They said I should stop because it’s a delusion, and that’s the reason why I’m losing my religion.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry