The Anxiety World of Creativity


After passing through the road of recovery, I slowly eliminated life’s misery. I can’t deny the fact that life is full of agony, but it helps me to uncover the world of mystery.

Life can be deceiving, and that’s the reason why our life path are too misleading. If we continue believing, our life is not worth living.

From that instance I was able to learned the values of honesty, and then I wiped out all the animosity. I travelled the road alone with curiosity, and then I rested myself in a place called discovery.

It was a very overwhelming journey, every chapter is full of good memories. Then I shouted, “goodbye anxiety! because right now I am embracing the world of creativity.”

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry