My Infinite Blithe ’16

I must say 2016 is the year of divergence for me. Even if there are so many ups and downs, I still managed to fix it all one by one. The fear of writing is basically part of it, but who cares as long as I wrote things down with no pretentions. Writing poetry is my best outlet to pour out my truest emotions and it’s the best cure for me. One of the happiest moment for me is when I wrote Detour (The Road to Recovery), why? It was featured by Inside Entertainment on their blogsite. Indeed ’twas a great honor for me when they recognized my poem.

https://jzdubcom.wordpress.com/2016/06/02/detour-the-road-to-recovery/

In addition, my interest in photography gave me more encouragement to do more. Being a note taker also helps my photography knowledge and that gave me more confidence to upload my photos to a photography community like ViewBug.com.  I will share my photo’s which was recognized and awarded by the prestigious community and I was also featured on Behind The Lens blog which is also part of ViewBug.com


2016 will always be the best year for me and of course without WordPress life will be boring. Thank y’all! You guys are the reason why I continue writing and basically learn more to improve it.  

This is dedicated to my readers and beloved followers.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry