Bard


I am addicted to dictionary, call me your mercenary. My life is ordinary and I came out from thy womb on January.

Bestowed by the gift of creativity and scribbled the words into poetry. Love it or hate it, the feeling is extraordinary when I tattle the words with harmony.

Life can be systematic, you can call me an addict and it’s automatic. I’m not trying to be nomadic, I will stay in a place which I will call fantastic.

Blessed with divine thoughts of poetry and prose, every words you read is like a transcription dose. A medicine for your mind written by the poetic healer, then you will realized, are you a storyteller?

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry