If you will, but I just put the pussy on the chainwax.

The mail blinker surprised me, at first I really thought it was empty. I was wrong, the letter was full of unlimited opportunities.

Then I looked at my condition, it was full excitement and confusion. Staring blankly, I can smell the new chapter of annihilation.

Then I tried to calm myself down, the music played and I was drowned. I asked myself, why I kept on chasing happiness? Even if knew it will give me restlessness.

I guess it’s time for me to let go and open a new chapter that will make my life glow. The countown begins 1-2-3, welcome to my show.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry