Bittersweet

“Hurt people hurt people.”        Will Bowen

We always think that what happened to us is just part of history.  The idea of unintentionally hurting people that can be pass through generation. We went through different hardships and troubled past but generally speaking the pain inside of us will remain inside of us. This is basically what happens in my country right now, there is a sense of bitter disagreement within the society. I am hopeful that the next generation will learn how to live a life of empathy and  that they are willing to make a radical change when their time will come.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry