The Perks of Being A Note Taker


I entered the world full of circles and smelled the rusty dust. 

From that environment I learned how to obtain my trust without wearing a mask.

It was a place of temporary celebration until I met a girl full of sensation.

I strived more because she was my inspiration and that was the result of my infatuation.

I broke the angel’s wings again in the name of love.

Eight minutes later a colorful light burst out from up above.

She opened the road that will lead me to the other side of the world.

Then I opened the door of tattling words and she gave me the mighty pencil as my arsenal, my precious sword.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry