Emotion Sickness


The young fella was longing for her attention, she made excuses and t’was too absurd to mention.

She acted numb and dumb, the young fella felt she was nowhere to be found, thinking she was drowned.

The young fella was emotionally disturbed because she abdicated the throne and now he felt a chill in his bone.

“I felt like she’s trying to sell down the river” the young fella botherly said, then he’s weeping bitterly.

“Life would be easy if she will communicate with me daily,  I will not blame my Father for he slowly re-arranging things orderly.”

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry