A Curse Disguised As A Gift


I was blessed with thy gift with a corresponding curse. 

I worked things out with no remorse.

I anticipated the things that may happen whether best or worse.

I was brought into existence with the foreboding threats of apprehension.

I shoot the stars again but they kept on pushing me away to the other direction.

I’m so tired of wearing the clown’s mask, what I want to wear is a mask without pretension.

I don’t want to turn my lights off manually but I have all the rights. Well, I can do it eventually.

I want to escape from this beguiled world and travel to the otherwordly. 

I will travel with my two buddies, we will evaporate gradually and live their happily.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry