The Karma Bus Ride


I was waiting for the Karma Bus and minutes later the bus arrived beeping. It was so crowded inside full of boisterous passengers. The bus has no proper destination and there’s no need for an explanation. They said it was a journey of condemnation with no guaranteed satisfaction.

I found myself completely bemused and I became anxious. I courteously asked the lady driver to pull over and by the way her name was December. So, it was very easy for me to remember because she was attractive and clever.

The place that I choose was full of fascination and an arsenal for my inspiration. The ride of condemnation was an eye-opener and I must be thankful to Miss December. I swear! you will always be in my heart forever.

I started to recreate my existence because I was floundering. The whole tribe thought my life is humiliating because they kept on comparing me to the others, but I moved on sending the message that the path I choose was not boring but very amusing.

I am an eagle escaping from the cage of sorrow, happily soaring high in the infinite sky. One day they will understand, when my body starts colder and when I will start to turn the blind eye. 

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry