The Waves of Undying Love


I will always protect you from the bravest waves of the ocean that keeps on crashing and smashing. 

I will kiss away all your gushing tears from dropping and believed me my sweetest pea, I am not lying.  

When the day of infinite calmness comes, let me take you with me and we will wander.

 I will take you away from this beguiled world without being bothered.

We will travel to a place where the sun sets and we will wallow. 

I’ll stop the water in your eyes to dripped and take away all your sorrow.

I will make a mighty fence as your defense, I will build it from my undying love and admiration. 

Let our lips kiss and taste the love with delectation.

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry