New Found

The other side of jzDub 👌🏼

Life in Photos

I always had the interest of exploring the art world like doing all the plausible creation which is basically based on my own perception. As they said being in the arts field of interest is limitless. There is no written boundary on how you create a certain masterpiece.

It actually allows me to discover new things when I tried to explore the creative world of arts. I did photography though I know from my self that I am still struggling. I tried sketching, doodling and backyard art like recycle thrashy materials for my house. Then few days ago, I explored the world of light painting by using my ios phone with the application installed on it. It was actually a suggestion from my experienced cousin who is a known photographer in our town.

It was indeed a feeling of great achievement in my life. When I was doing it, I…

View original post 67 more words

Published by

jzdub®

"Thanks for the tragedy, I need it for my art." -Kurt Cobain 📝 🎨 ♻️📸 Medical🍁Cannabis Advocate👌🏼 🚫Mental Illness Advocate Cydford Dylan & Skyler Caleb 🚸 🔝 My boys 🔝 Single Parent 👨‍👨‍👦 In ❤️ with Humanity. Music Heals. 🎵🎶 Photography|Portrait Sketching |Poetry